Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Esther Gonzalez

Esther Gonzalez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Gonzalez
"I have been many years now with Tom Nunez and his staff and I can tell you I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are very professional, courteous, caring and understanding with the ups and downs of life as we know it. They will find any and every way possible to keep their customers happy and satisfied. Keep up the good work guys!"
Profile photo of Wendy Budd

Wendy Budd

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Budd
"Exceptional service! I have been so happy with this State Farm office. I usually talk to Amor, and she is absolutely outstanding. She is happy to give us any information we need always with a positive attitude. She tries to help us keep our payments down and gives great advice. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Drew Ortiz

Drew Ortiz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Ortiz
"After purchasing a new car late last month, i was looking for a new insurance carrier and my mother in law referred me to State Farm/Tom and his team. When I called, I was directed to Renee and holy moly, has she been a great help! Very professional, personable, and easy to work with. Within less than 20 minute or so call, she went over everything with me and made the process super easy. Easiest decision to make the switch. Thanks for everything Renee!"
Profile photo of Regan Mash

Regan Mash

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Mash
"I love the special attention that I get when I call. They really take care of me and some of the problems I had. Especially after someone hit me in the back. Thank you so much rosie and Tom Nunez"
Profile photo of Alex Trehuba

Alex Trehuba

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Trehuba
"I switched to State Farm and I've had nothing but good things to say about Tom Nunez and my agent Amor Rodriguez. I've had them for several years now and Amor is very responsive to any and all questions that I have about my policies. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Demi Hernandez

Demi Hernandez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Hernandez
"I was a little on the fence about what I wanted and what my needs were. Amor was so nice and friendly and answered all my questions. She is absolutely amazing and you can really tell she loves what she does. Thank you Amor for helping me."
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"Amor has always been so helpful when it comes to my insurance needs any questions that I might have she is there to answer. I love this office they are absolutely the most professional and knowledgeable that I have delt with"
Profile photo of anthony perez

anthony perez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony perez
"Ms. Amor Rodriguez provided outstanding service with helping me get insurance for my car, was super helpful with all the questions I had, just all around great experience!! :)"
Profile photo of Yaniv Susan

Yaniv Susan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaniv Susan
"Ms Amor, helped me with my car and life Insurance, she answered all my questions and got me the best price i could have got for my 2 cars. i will definitely recommend Ms Amor Rodriguez."
Profile photo of earl

earl

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by earl
"The staff at this office is very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jessica Korzenecki

Jessica Korzenecki

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Korzenecki
"We have been clients of Tom Nunez for over thirty years. He and his staff are excellent. Their responsiveness and customer orientation cannot be beat. Questions are answered swiftly and issues resolved efficiently. Rosie Tovar is the best. She is our "go to" person for information, explanations and handling of problems. We are grateful for the service we have received over so many years."
Profile photo of Kenneth and Kayo Moscrip

Kenneth and Kayo Moscrip

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth and Kayo Moscrip
"I just started working with Tom Nunez and his team. They are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Great customer service and price. I mostly work with Renee, she’s always helpful and professional. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Janelle Maryn

Janelle Maryn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Maryn
"Tom and Rosie are phenomenal. They have handled all of my family’s insurances for 15+ years. They are on the ball, organized and always respond to all inquiries in a timely manner. I highly recommended them for everything from car insurance to fine art insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Johnson
"I've been with Tom's agency for over two years now. Tom and his staff have my best interest in mind. I have all my insurance with them. They are always friendly and helpful, especially Renee. I am completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. I can't speak highly enough about this agency - they truly exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Sharalyn DuBoise

Sharalyn DuBoise

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharalyn DuBoise
"I needed assistance updating my policies twice this week and both times were great experiences! Suzette helped me sort out the mess I made earlier in the week and made sure I had the proper coverage for my new vehicle for a great price! Everyone at this office is personable and knowledgeable, and even though State Farm makes it easy to do everything online, it’s still nice to call up a real human sometimes :)"
Profile photo of shane malek

shane malek

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shane malek
"This agency and all their staff have been extremely helpful and always available to answer questions, solve my issues. They’re very curtious and polite. That’s not found every day these days."
Profile photo of Fred

Fred

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred
"Tom and his staff provide the best advice for coverages and helped me save a lot of money. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Thomas Plejer

Thomas Plejer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Plejer
"Rosie and her team are very helpful and educated making the process for insurance shopping understandable and easy. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jessica Moscrip

Jessica Moscrip

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Moscrip
"I had a great experience with Tom Nunez and the team! I primarily worked with Renee. She was not only friendly, but clearly knowledgeable in everything to do with insurance and was quickly addressing all my questions. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Jennings

Cynthia Jennings

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Jennings
"After receiving a quote that I didn't completely understand, Tom took the time to walk me through my options. The net result, was that I got the best coverage necessary at the best possible price. I couldn't be more happy with Tom and his team!"
Profile photo of Jay Dee

Jay Dee

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Dee
"Quick service, always super responsive, proactively finding and recommending appropriate coverages AND discounts. Suzette Honore in particular: best service ever."
Profile photo of Jeff Polen

Jeff Polen

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Polen
"We love Tom Nunez and his staff. So easy to work with. Suzette is our absolute favorite. Never misses anything, attention to detail, and she knows everything. They have taken such good care of us."
Profile photo of Daisy Sandoval

Daisy Sandoval

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Sandoval
"Speaking with Julia at Tom Nunez State Farm Insurance had been a wonderful experience. She is attentive and diligent. She is willing to responses to any questions I had. Her attention to detail elevates her customer service to a new level."
Profile photo of Darlene Serna

Darlene Serna

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Serna
"Best customer service!! Very helpful with all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jose Olivares

Jose Olivares

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Olivares
"I have been in business with Tom Nunez for the last 40 years. Excellent service all the time, especially Julia Palencia is very helpful and always goes the extra mile for you."